Mail to:Info@transkingindia.com
Latest News : Transking carriers services serve you better
Message from Owner
Veteran Avia L.L.C. (Sep 2012)
Mr. Narottam Sharma
(Director)
Transking India
QUICK ENQUIRY
Delhi
Transking Carrier Pvt. Ltd.
85 E, Khanna Market, Opp Telephone Exchnage
Tes Hazari, New Delhi -110054
Office Ph. : +91-11-42815322
Mobile : +91-9310838139, 9871224616

Contact Person
Narottam Sharma
E-mail: narottam@transkingcarrier.com


 
Kolkata
Transking Carrier Pvt. Ltd.
6, RamLochan Mullick Street, 1st Floor, Kolkata-73,
Office Ph. : +91-33-22709953
Mobile : +91-9831034912

Contact Person
Pradeep Sharma
E-mail:chairman@transkingcarrier.com
pradeep@transkingcarrier.com


Guwahati
Transking Carrier Pvt. Ltd.
Sati Jaymati Road, ABC Gali, Athgaon
Guwahati, Assam- 781001
Ph. : +91 - 9954090074, 9207041670
Mobile : 09435018342, 9864015265

Contact Person
Sajjan Sharma
E-mail:sajjan@transkingcarrier.com


 
Imphal
1st, Floor, Hotel White Palace, Thangal Bazar,
Imphal - 795001 (Manipur)
Ph. : +91 - 385-2452454, 2451050
Mobile : +91- 9436036470 , 9831174912

Contact Person
Mukesh Sharma
E-mail: mukesh@transkingcarrier.com


Khatkhati
Near Crpf Group Center,
Khatkhati, Assam - 782480
Ph. : +91 - 3675-249202
Mobile : +91- 9435350073

Contact Person
Ashok Sharma
E-mail:ashok@transkingcarrier.com


 
Veteran Avia L.L.C.
           
Corporate Clients                                                              
Know More :  
Reach Us :